Maker Space: Open Hours

Make Space: Open Hours

The Maker Space is a room full of new technology with open access to all ages.* All equipment and assistance is free. Try out digital design, photography, sewing, and more with free access to this equipment. Bring your own consumables, such as fabric and paper. Some materials can be purchased for a fee. 

The Maker Space is open Fridays between 10 am- 4 pm.

Limited assistance is available.

Contact the Youth Department at youthservices@preblelibrary.org or by calling 937-456-5478 for questions or to request to use the Maker Space other than during Friday open hours. 

Technology Includes:

  • MakerBot 3D printer.
  • Silhouette Cameo Digital Cutter
  • Brother Computerized Sewing and Embroidery Machine
  • Asus Computer with software for 3D modeling, video/photo editing, and more
  • And more!

*Users under the age of 13 must be accompanied by a parent or guardian at all times. 

 

Date: 

Friday, August 6, 2021 - 10:00am
Friday, August 13, 2021 - 10:00am
Friday, August 20, 2021 - 10:00am
Friday, August 27, 2021 - 10:00am
Friday, September 3, 2021 - 10:00am
Friday, September 10, 2021 - 10:00am
Friday, September 17, 2021 - 10:00am
Friday, September 24, 2021 - 10:00am
Friday, October 1, 2021 - 10:00am
Friday, October 8, 2021 - 10:00am
Friday, October 15, 2021 - 10:00am
Friday, October 22, 2021 - 10:00am
Friday, October 29, 2021 - 10:00am
Friday, November 5, 2021 - 10:00am
Friday, November 12, 2021 - 10:00am
Friday, November 19, 2021 - 10:00am
Friday, December 3, 2021 - 10:00am
Friday, December 10, 2021 - 10:00am
Friday, December 17, 2021 - 10:00am
Friday, January 7, 2022 - 10:00am
Friday, January 14, 2022 - 10:00am
Friday, January 21, 2022 - 10:00am
Friday, January 28, 2022 - 10:00am
Friday, February 4, 2022 - 10:00am
Friday, February 11, 2022 - 10:00am
Friday, February 18, 2022 - 10:00am
Friday, February 25, 2022 - 10:00am
Friday, March 4, 2022 - 10:00am
Friday, March 11, 2022 - 10:00am
Friday, March 18, 2022 - 10:00am
Friday, March 25, 2022 - 10:00am
Friday, April 1, 2022 - 10:00am